Meet The Judges 2020

These are the only Awards where judges apply to judge!

To keep the Awards fair and transparent, we use independent judges to assess each category. Becoming a judge is a fantastic opportunity to learn about the latest CX developments, network with other professionals and offer your feedback on the entries.

And our judges really enjoy the experience: 100% of those surveyed after last year’s Awards expressed satisfaction with the overall experience!

Many return each year, to see how the industry has moved forward and what new CX ideas are circulating. One has judged with us 20 times!

This year, we’ve also founded The Judge Club, where our most experienced judges get together to review the judging process and make recommendations for future improvements.

Judges 2020

Ian Golding

Global Customer Experience Specialist and Certified Customer Experience Professional

Edwin Best

CRM / CX Expert & Owner

Faran Niaz


Rima H Ahmed

CFO and Regional Director of Shared Services

Imad Hazeem

Marketing Manager

Marleen van Wijk

Managing Director

Olga Potaptseva

Founding Director

Renata Liuzzi

Managing Partner

Adil Abdullayev


Aslan Patov

Founder, CEO

Dr. Anil Pillai


Hanane Benkhallouk

Executive Director

Matthias Marino

Business Director

Praveen Nijhara


Rabih Bou Rashid

Managing Director

Riadh Boukhris

Founder and CEO

Shruthi Boosey Arora

Managing Partner & Director

Ali Khaled Alhashmi

Vice President Human Resources - ADNOC OFFSHORE

Anna Karadimitriou

Vice President

Antonia Oakes

Head Of Customer Experience

Asim Hussain


Benson Mukandiwa CMgrFIML

Customer Service & CX Expert

Bernadette Wainaina

Director Marketing, Corporate Communications & Customer Experience

Chasan Mochament

Co-founder and CEO

Codin Caragea

Chief Manager, Head of Customer Experience

Daniel Sharaiha

Chief HR and CE Officer

Dawn Ketteringham


Emad Abuzeid

Manager CX Lead

Emdad Choudhury

Independent CX & Service Quality Consultant

Fawad Younus

Independent Consultant

Hamdi Amawi

Vice President- Sales and Customer Delight

Holly Richardson

Digital and CX Transformation Leader

Izzat A. Husrieh

Customer Strategy Advisory Manager

Karl Escritt

Chief Experience Officer

Magdi Ali

Head of Customer Experience Division

Mohamed Wafik

Customer Experience Manager

Mohammed Aziz

Director - Human Resources

Muhammad JawadUrRehman

Property Manager

Muhammad Mushriff Abdullah


Nathalie Schooling


Nicholas Griffin

Managing Director | MEAI & APAC

Omnia Ahmed

Head of Customer Experience UAE

Osama Hawamdeh

Independent Customer Experience Consultant

Praful Khabiya

Director of Experience Transformation

Rachael Abitogun

Head of Care

Rami Haffar


Ryanne van der Eijk


Sai Narain

Regional Head, Sales and Distribution, Head of International Markets & International Corridors

Salma Sakhnini


Svitlana Tanasiychuk

CX Transformation Manager

Tarik Albahnini

Head of Customer Care

Tawfiq Al Lawati

General Manager Customer Care

Tom Johnston

Business Unit Director

Yash Sultania